PCI has a distinct character and rules of business as may be required for it to be operationally independenteven whilebeing a part of Internet and Mobile Association of India (“IAMAI”). PCI is governed by an Executive Council comprising of 9 members representing the digital payments industry and a Defacto position held by the Chairman of IAMAI, the names of which are mentioned below:

  • Naveen Surya, Managing Director, Itz Cash Card [Chairman – PCI]
  • Vishwas Patel, Founder & CEO, Avenues India [Vice Chairman – PCI]
  • Rajiv Warrier, Managing Director, Sodexo SVC India
  • Sunil Kulkarni, Deputy Managing Director, Oxigen Services
  • Dewang Neralla, Chief Executive Officer, Atom Technologies
  • Loney Antony, Managing Director, Hitachi Payments
  • Kiran Shetty, Managing Director & Regional VP, India & South Asia, Western Union
  • Deepak Chandnani, Chief Executive Officer, South Asia & Me, Worldline
  • Manish Khera, Chief Executive Officer, Airtel Money
  • Nishant Rao, Country Manager, LinkedIn India [Chairman – IAMAI]
  • Subho Ray, President, IAMAI